Monetary Authority of Singapore Annual Report 2012/2013
Board of Directors
Tharman Shanmugaratnam
Deputy Prime Minister
Minister for Finance
Minister for Manpower
Lim Hng Kiang
Deputy Chairman
Minister for Trade & Industry
Heng Swee Keat
Minister for Education
Lawrence Wong Shyun Tsai
Acting Minister for Culture, Community and Youth
Senior Minister of State for
Ministry of Communications and Information
Quek See Tiat
Chairman of Audit Committee
Building and Construction Authority
Lim Chee Onn
Chairman of Risk Committee
Senior International Adviser,
Singbridge Pte Ltd
Peter Ong Boon Kwee
Permanent Secretary,
Ministry of Finance
Tan Chorh Chuan
National University of Singapore
Ravi Menon
Managing Director, MAS
Goh Chok Tong
Emeritus Senior Minister