Media Releases
Published Date: 31 December 2007

Reappointments to MAS Board of Directors


Singapore, 31 December 2007...The Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS) has re-appointed Mr Chao Hick Tin, Mr Lim Chee Onn and Mr Lucien Wong to its Board of Directors for a further period of two years. Their reappointments take effect from 1 January 2008.

2   The members of the MAS Board of Directors are listed in the Appendix (70 KB) .